Customer Reviews

Check out all of our over 100 five star reviews on Google and Yell

or

Leave a Review

Paul J, July 2021

I have used Kevin at spray perfection car bodywork services many times & found the quality of workmanship to be of very high standard, having seen some of the

High-end classic car customers vehicles he has restored You know you are in very safe hands.

I would highly recommend his services


Harry Ward, June 2021

Really awesome job, top quality bloke too. Kevin repaired some peeling paint for me on my car’s tailgate, kept me informed throughout the whole process - communication is top class. The quality of the work afterwards as well was immaculate, really clean job and was even kind enough to help me with a small issue on one of my door seals too.

Couldn’t recommend Autospray Perfection enough - super service and Kevin really cares about the quality of his craft and the customer service he provides too!


Rahul Dhumal, Feb 2021

Undoubtedly excellent service! Kevin is not just outstanding at work but he is also a very kind human being! 


Alan Swinhoe, Jan 2021

My car had quite a few issues, aluminium rust in difficult places to treat, lots of door dints and both bumper paint damage. Kevin and his marvellous team gave me back a showroom quality new car and for what he charged it was an absolute bargain. I honestly was gobsmacked when I first saw the car.


Jonny Petts, Dec 2020

Absolutely fantastic service! I spent some time getting quotes and opinions for my damaged fender prior. When I visited Autospray I instantly felt comfortable, there wasn’t any over complicated jargon or sense that they didn’t care (unlike other places I visited in the area).

We even spent some time talking about my car and general chitchat which made me feel valued as a customer.

The repair itself was amazing and was done in a super short timeframe which actually amazed me that I can’t even tell that I ever had damage.

For anyone looking for honest and fair advice on a repair this is the place you need to go and certainly where I’ll go if I need any other repair work without a question.


Pradumn Pamidighantam, Nov 2020

Great service from Kev to replace my tailgate. Great advice to help me source the right parts and brilliant finish - good as new!


Jane Bunker, Oct 2020

Delighted with the repair and was completed earlier than quoted, thank you.


Jo Finman, Sept 2020

Kevin speedily completed a repair others would not tackle, all within two days. He is an experienced professional repairer providing unbeatable service and I would highly recommend Autospray Perfection.


David Winfield, Sept 2020

Professional friendly and high quality work and reasonable price. Would use again.


Jack Stokes, Aug 2020

Really professional experience with Kevin and the team. Would highly recommend Autospray’s services and would happily use them again. Took my car in Monday morning and job was completed by Wednesday morning.


Steve Warwick, June 2020

Kev done an amazing paint job on my Audi TT, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great professional service.


Marion Wing, May 2020

Good service in difficult times (covid lockdown) Kevin was very professional. Thank you.


Sandra Carter, April 2020

Hi Kevin, you did an amazing job on my car, thank you so much. you were in contact with me at all times. I will definitely recommend your services always. 


Sue, April 2020

Kevin repaired a dent to my driver's door and has done a fantastic job. He is very competitive price wise and his work is second to none. I would definitely use him again for any future repairs we may need.


Cas, March 2020

I reversed my VW Polo into a grit bin and damaged my rear bumper, got it booked in with a very reasonable quote and within 48 hours had it ready for me to drive away all brand new, 10 out of 10 for the work carried out also amazing customer service. Highly recommended to everyone with damage or corrosion to their vehicles.


Chris Cullen, March 2020

Had a few scrapes on my wife’s car including a bit of bent bodywork, after dropping it off at Autospray Perfection it now looks as good as new! Would definitely recommend.


Martin Andrews, Feb 2020

When I was searching for a quality craftsman to paint my e type body shell I met a guy who had recently had his e type painted by Autospray - it looked great so I got in contact with Kevin and shipped the car over. E types are challenging cars to paint given all the curved panels with close panel fits and can look awful if they are not done well. Kevin did a fantastic job with careful preparation and superb attention to detail. I am absolutely delighted with end result which is all down to his meticulous work. I would have no hesitation in taking other cars to Autospray Perfection and give them a 5 star rating. Thanks Kev - great job.


Andrew Wong, Feb 2020

Kevin is the best guy I have ever dealt with, did me a lot of favours and excellent price. I would recommend no matter private jobs or insurance claim. Just pop down to see him and he will sort you out for sure! And one more thing, he pays attention to little details, you won’t be disappointed.


Scarlett Roach, Jan 2020

I had some really bad damage on my new car last April, Kevin was brilliant and as my biggest worry was the car not looking in the same condition as it was before, he managed to repair it to perfection for a great price that suited me.

So grateful and couldn’t be happier with the result!


Dan Connors, Jan 2020

Kevin is very professional with his skills and with his customer service. He went out of his way to fit the repair of my daughter's car in with her work schedule and made suggestions to keep the costs down. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.


Lola Nathalie, Dec 2019

Kevin is brilliant! He did an amazing job on my car! I’m still so impressed! Truly a five star job!


John Morris, Dec 2019

Kevin did a superb job on my BMW. Reasonable price. A very nice person to deal with.


Wei Man Chim, Nov 2019

My car got damaged on a parking lot. Kevin is very friendly and helpful. Always reachable by phone (useful for directions). Got my car back in no time, it is now as good as new. Service is great, highly recommended.


Lisa Podwell, Oct 2019

Amazing service from Kevin - both in terms of a terrific job on restoring my Lexus to look brand new (after 2 gauges on both sides of my vehicle) as well as completed in a very timely manner. Will def has his services again & would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you again very much!!


Kelvin Stacey, Oct 2019

Excellent service from Kevin and an excellent job. I had thought that my job might have been too small for a professional to handle but Kevin came to the rescue and dealt with my job despite my changing time commitments. I would recommend and use again.


Nick Moss, Sept 2019

Kevin has done an excellent job repairing my car door and front wing, keeping me informed and supplying photographs.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kevin and Autospray Perfection.


Gemma Hyslop, Sept 2019

I'd highly recommend Kevin, he offered a quote on the spot and details on how long the job would take. He was also flexible in terms of drop off and collection (Sunday and Bank Holiday). Very happy with the work he's done for the main job, and he also sorted out a small dent at no extra cost.


Rahul Srivastava, July 2019

Excellent job and very good customer service. Kevin is very good at his job and goes beyond to deliver to a happy customer. He kept me informed throughout. Amazed!


Rebecca, July 2019

The repair on my car was carried out to perfection, it looks amazing. The job was a tricky one but Kevin managed to use his skills to the highest standard. Kevin is highly trustworthy and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Autospray Perfection to anyone. If you need a repair, look no further.


Mark McAteer, June 2019

My beloved Porsche Boxster was looking a complete state, with huge dents and scrapes in the bodywork and wheel arches because of my dodgy driving. It was looking like I would have to break the car for parts as it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. Lucky I called Kevin. Not only did he did he help restore the car to former glory, he was able to do it for a fair price and went above and beyond to deliver a fantastic looking car and a really great service. Kevin really takes pride in his work and makes a real effort to keep you informed about progress with messages and photographs. I'm really happy and can't recommend him enough.


Xiaoming Wang, June 2019

Repainted rear bumper back to prefect thank you Kevin.


Mark Stephens, May 2019

Kevin and his team are friendly and professional, tell it as it is and do a super job for a fair price. The clue is in the name of the business. I have no hesitation in recommending him fair and professional and fantastic standard of workmanship. Great to support such local businesses. Thoroughly recommend.


Robert Burton, April 2019

Fantastic job! Panels resprayed look like new. Excellent communication, very good value & does everything he says he will. Thoroughly recommended.


Pippa Busch, March 2019

Absolutely brilliant. My car looks better than it ever did. 5 star service, very accommodating. He clearly takes pride in his work and this can be seen through the quality of the work. Very reasonable pricing and worth every penny. Thank you!


Ray Marsh, March 2019

Did a fantastic job on my Lexus repairing the problem not just wanting to replace the bumper assembly which others had wanted to do and would have cost a fortune naturally. The work is perfect quick and cheaper than most what more could you want I guess you could say it’s perfection in body repair.


Karl Taylor, March 2019

Brilliant all round. Used Kevin twice now. Both times excellent job and price. Will use again if needed


Bob C, March 2019

Very good experience and top job. Thanks Kevin!


Sam C, Feb 2019

Excellent service, excellent price, Kevin was very nice and car was ready sooner than the original time given so even better overall very happy with everything would seriously recommend if you want great job.


I Bickle, Jan 2019

Fantastic job and service. Highly recommended.


Natasha Roach, Nov 2018

So pleased with the work Kevin did on my car. Perfection with a great and friendly service. Would highly recommend.


Sean Hawe, Nov 2018

Great job done with repairing my car and at a very reasonable price. Definitely recommend!


Marcelo Mauro, Nov 2018

After some estimates around Hemel area I've found Autospray Perfection and all excellent reviews here convinced me to go there.

Worth the visit, Kevin is a great guy, very honest and flexible.

He finished the job in half of time planned and more than that, he's a perfectionist that repaired the bumper at no additional cost. The tailgate and bumper are like new. I couldn't be happier! First class service.


Oct 2018

I found Autospray Perfection via Google, and chose it as the business was probably the only one in the area with literally all 5* reviews, and rightly so. I had some paintwork done on my car’s front and rear bumper. I could not fault the service; Kevin- the owner- did way over and above of what I needed and at a great price. When you meet Kevin you just know he loves what he does and making customers happy is very important to him. Such a hardworking and honest person (and very funny). I have already recommended Kevin to all my colleagues, and would not hesitate to spread the word further. Will definitely use Autospray Perfection in future. Thank you again Kevin!


Kevin Walker, Sept 2018

Kevin did a fantastic job on my Mini hatch R50. It was involved in an accident damaging the offside door and A-pillar.

I didn't know who to trust having not needed bodywork repairs doing previously but came across great reviews online!

Close attention to detail, very experienced, competent, great communication throughout the whole process with photos taken at each stage of the repair and a competitive price. The end result couldn't be faulted.

I have no hesitation in recommending Kevin for any bodywork repairs that you may be considering!


Anthony, Aug 2018

BMW 320. Kevin did a great job for a great price, why pay more for chips away??? Car returned early and done over weekend so only had half a work day without it, perfect.

Oh and he is nice guy too! You won’t regret it.


Ian Mcloone, July 2018

A brilliant respray of my bonnet. Reasonably priced and delivered in a little over 2 days. Kevin obviously has a passion for what he does and makes the whole process easy. A better job than a main dealer body shop at half the price and you’re supporting a small business at the same time. What’s not to like?! Would certainly highly recommend.


Mark Bailey, July 2018

Kevin did a excellent paint finish on my 205 Peugeot. Friendly service. Would highly recommend.


Doulla Kyiacos, June 2018

Someone reversed into car… Extreme sentimental value to me. Being a grandmother, was worried about getting ripped off but after visiting Kevin a couple of times, dropped car to him who then drove me home AND then picked me up to collect a day later! Absolute class job and would highly recommend. After seeing the work he did I will be going back for some more minor work to get the car looking as good as new. Thank you so much.


Paul Jay, June 2018

Googling for car repairs, I found Kevin at Auto Perfection. Arranged to pop in to see him for body repairs to my car. He offered date for works, and cost was a lot cheaper than others. The service was outstanding and he is such a genuine guy. I will be using his services and recommend highly to others in the future.

A+++ You won't be disappointed with works


Daniel, May 2018

Fantastic company to do business with! Kevin repaired a rust patch on the A pillar of my 2014 Golf and resprayed the A pillar. The repair was absolutely perfect and at a very reasonable price, would recommend A+++


Ian Mason, Feb 2018

MG ZR 160 Rear 1/4 reversed into.

Kevin and team pulled out the dents, and have done a lovely job matching and spraying.

We have used Kevin also to repair and spray our horse box.

Very friendly service, Keep it up all.


Jan, 2018

Excellent service and quality! I had a massive dent and my car was keyed, once the work was done it looked like nothing had happened to it! I would 100% recommend Kevin. He was very helpful and kept in constant contact with updates.


Susan Hill, Dec 2017

I was very pleased with the service I received from Kevin. Not only did he make an excellent job of respraying my damaged car but he made the process extremely easy for us by collecting the car from the house and delivering it back. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anybody who needed a damaged car repaired.


Sophie, Nov 2017

Kevin is a true gentleman and professional. The job was done timely and efficiently and the work on the car was excellent. He made sure I was happy with everything that was discussed and done pre and post appointment and I would 100% recommend him and his work to family and friends! A great job!

Thank you


Helen

Kevin was recommended to us as our daughter had hit the rear wing of her car and had dented it quite considerably. He did a fantastic job repairing the damage as well as the paintwork. We are delighted with results and would happily recommend Kevin to anyone. He was polite and offered an excellent competitive service.


Jacqui

My bumper was damaged and now looks as good as new. I am very pleased with the work done and would not hesitate to recommend Kevin to any family or friends. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. Brilliant job.

Lee Simpson, July 2021

Kevin from Autospray Perfection was very professional throughout the whole experience. He explained in detail all the work necessary to repair the damages to my car, he was also very accommodating on timings after I came to him on short notice. Kevin definitely takes pride in his work as the car was unrecognisable when I collected it from the state it was in when I dropped it off. Having someone who was easy to deal with and honest throughout gave me peace of mind and I would highly recommend Autospray Perfection to anyone who has bodywork damages to their car and wants an excellent repair for a more than fair price.


Caron Mullett, July 2021

Kevin did a really great job repairing scratches on my mini. Polite, helpful, good communications, great quality work, thank you. Would definitely recommend Autospray Perfection


Tim Bond, June 2021

Kevin’s a really nice guy, who gave us honest advice about some scratches on the side of our car. He was also very accommodating around some timing challenges we had. Ultimately, did a fantastic job.

Genuine guy, who clears cares about his work and doing the best for his customers. Highly recommend.


Dave Lock, June 2021

My Audi S4 was damaged on the front wing whilst parked leaving some deep scratches and gauges to the panel. Kevin carried-out a repair which looks better than new. He is professional, great at communication and does exactly what he says he will. I will definitely be going back with any future paint / bodywork problems.


John Parsons, Feb 2021

Fantastic personal attention from Kevin, with great communication. Brought my Mercedes back to new after removing three annoying dents for a very competitive price.


Charlie Skilton, Dec 2020

Fantastic service from Kevin. His standard of work is extremely high and very competitive prices. I would highly recommend Autospray Perfection.


John Peppett, Nov, 2020

Excellent service, and very happy with the end product. Will definitely use Kevin again and highly recommend.


Pantelis Liasopoulos, Oct 2020

Kevin was upfront and honest, a thing hard to find these days. I had body work done on the front wing and rear arch on my Honda s2000. The car was looking incredible after he finished. Identical to how it was before. And the price was very competitive for the quality of work done. As a bonus he fixed some snags for free, AND he finished the job 1 day earlier than originally estimated. Kept me in the loop around progress of work, giving his professional opinion impartially and not based on profit. Seriously, I cannot thank him enough, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!


Jane Hurst, Oct 2020

Chose Autospray Perfection because of their excellent reviews and was not disappointed. Kevin did a brilliant job repairing our car and we’re delighted with the results. Thank you!


Michael Brasted, Sept 2020

Kevin is a really experienced professional repairer. His invaluable advice and excellent, speedy service had a difficult repair completed within two days. The service he provides is second to none, always trying to do just a little extra for customers.


Jim Bowling, Aug 2020

Had 2 rear doors damaged on a Transit custom van, Kevin sourced new parts and matched the colour exactly looks good as new, now I've got to clean the rest of the van to match. Great job, good price, good communication what else do you need! Wouldn't hesitate to use him again.


Robert Boyling, July 2020

Great service and the quality of work is exceptional, thanks Kev.


Mike Broomfield, June 2020

Kevin did two cars for me, both on short notice and a very good price. Both look good as new and were ready even earlier than agreed. If I ever need any more work done, Kevin would be my first choice.


Amy, April 2020

I had a scratch down my whole passenger side door and damage to my rear bumper. They quoted me the best and most realistic price I could find, I had my car back in 24 hours and it now looks brand new like it has just came out the showroom again. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I will definitely be coming back again.


JackoWacko, April 2020

Needed wing mirror painting without it being taken apart due to risk of breaking. (So needed painting with the glass intact). The end result was perfect and you would never know it wasn’t taken apart. On top of that it was a very decent price and Kevin also gave me the leftover paint for free to touch up any scratches on my car. Will always go back and highly recommend.


Megan, March 2020

I took my car to Autospray upon recommendation of a friend; My car had a dint in the back and had multiple scratches on the side. I called Autospray and was able to have a consultation the same day, the company owner was extremely friendly and gave me a fair price. The full experience was very easy and my car looked brand new when I received it back.

Highly recommend, excellent service and prices!


Luke Davies, March 2020

Kevin has done an absolutely phenomenal job fixing my bumper. It was crumpled and scuffed and he has managed to make it look brand new and saved me hundreds in the process compared to getting Ford to fix it. He even picked the car up and dropped it off for me. Will never go anywhere else for car bodywork.


Pete Kelly, March 2020

Kevin is one of the nicest guys you could meet. He did a fantastic job of respraying our car where it had been scuffed. Workmanship was great, service was amazing and highly competitive on price. I would highly recommend Kevin and Autospray Perfection to anyone.


Daniel Greiller, Feb 2020

Kevin and his team were fast, flexible, and the work was excellent, I’m a very satisfied customer.


Dawn O’Brien, Jan 2020

I’ve just picked my car up from Kevin and he’s done an absolutely fab job!

On top of that, he has been super helpful at every stage of the process. He came to me to assess the damage and gave me a quote. This was on Christmas Eve when he wasn’t working so it was really appreciated.

When I dropped my car off, he gave me a lift back to mine to save me having to get a taxi. He kept me updated on the work throughout and even hoovered out my car.

Amazing service and would highly recommend!


Amanda Ware, Jan 2020

My car is like new again! Kevin provided fantastic advice and service. His expertise enabled me to save money on expensive manufacturer replacement parts. I'm a very happy customer and would definitely recommend and use again.


Tomasz Szakila, Jan 2020

I have shopped around to repair some scratches to my car and Kevin dealt with my enquiry most professionally. Assessed, gave recommendation and priced it fairly I believe. Would recommend. 


Lauren Whiteman, Dec 2019

From the first phone call to Kevin, to collecting my car, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He explained things and made me feel at ease and confident that I was leaving my beloved car in the best hands. He has done an amazing job and my car looks sparkling new. I would thoroughly recommend Kevin and his work. Professional, friendly and great value for money too. Genuine guy who cares about his work and customers. A real find! Thanks so much Kevin.


Natalie Howes, Nov 2019

Great service and quality work. Had some damage done to my car but it now looks brand new again. Appreciated the efforts made to check the damage in order give an accurate and reasonable quote. Hopefully I won’t need to but if I do, I will use Kevin again!


Nov, 2019

Absolute amazing service, Kevin is brilliant. I brought my Mercedes in based on the reviews and I was not disappointed. Workmanship was great, price was great and service amazing. No pushy salesman, just did the job required. Don’t usually bother making the effort to do reviews but because of the overall experience I felt I had to.


Brian, Oct 2019

Kevin gave an immediate price which was very reasonable and accepted straight away. He did the job a couple of days later and a terrific job he done on my small repair. Took just over day to complete.

I would recommend Kevin to anyone.


Sept, 2019

Great job and reliable service. Work completed over a weekend which was very convenient.

I would recommend.  


Sue, Sept 2019

Just picked up my car and it looks amazing. Kevin gave me a quote for 2 doors which was quick and reasonable. Before I dropped the car off I dented it again by driving into a bollard. I asked Kevin to quote me for this when I collected the car and was amazed to see that he had done it anyway for no extra charge. How often does that happen? Thanks Kevin. I hope I won't be back for a while but will definitely recommend you to friends. 


Steve Higgs, Aug 2019

Kevin has done a fantastic job on repairing a deep scratch across two doors on my car. He went above and beyond to get the job done in time so that we could use the car for our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend Kevin at Autospray Perfection!

We are very grateful for the excellent service and price.


Reanne, July 2019

Kevin done a brilliant job in repairing my car door, you would never know it had been done! He took my car in on little notice and had it back to me within days. Outstanding service & great price, will highly recommend to friends and family! Thanks Kevin :)


Ya C, July 2019

Very happy with the result. Quick turnaround, great communication, reasonable pricing and friendly service. Recommended!


Scarlett Roach, June 2019

My car was seriously damaged in an accident and Kevin has repaired it to perfection! Kevin was so helpful and the price was so reasonable. Couldn't be happier.


Hayley Jay, June 2019

Kevin is so honest and reliable. This is the 2nd time my car has been repaired with him and its always to such high standards and the cost is always spot on. Would recommend to anyone!


Jay Mobbs-Beal, May 2019

Kevin was really easy to deal with, did a great job and was very quick, all for a great price!


Rob Iglasias, April 2019

Kev took on the task of respraying the engine bay on my 95 Civic. Flawless job, great price and turnaround was quick. Wouldn’t think twice about recommending his services to anyone require a top quality paint job. Will definitely be using him again!


Jayne Hilton, March 2019

Excellent, professional, friendly service, I would definitely use Kevin again.


Loretta, March 2019

Excellent service all round. I came to Kevin after visiting several other local garages after reading reviews and I’m glad I did. Not only Kevin did a great job on my car but he also saved me hundreds of pounds. And desire having other work he managed to squeeze me in. 5 stars from me!


Ray Ackroyd, March 2019

Like most people I found Autospray Perfection on Google and I'm so glad I did. I could not recommend Kevin and Autospray Perfection highly enough. He was honest, reliable, very competitive prices and his workmanship was second to none. You would never know my vehicle had been repaired. He was such a nice guy and I would not think twice about using his services again or recommending him to friends and family.


Raul Lazar, March 2019

I used Kevin’s services after reading few reviews of the previous customers and I need to say I am really pleased with my decision as he is respectful from the first second when meeting him, honest as it would tell you from the very beginning when he’ll have time for the work and what is the maximum time needed and he’ll make sure it will stick with the timeframes given.

Regarding the work, I need to say he is thorough as he pays great attention to all, little or not, details and in the same time he is not pricey..

I would definitely use his services if ever needed. Thank you Kevin for a great job done on our car.


Peter Sawko, Feb 2019

I stumbled across the website so had no previous knowledge or experience of Kevin or his work. It proved to be a lucky find! Kevin was very friendly, professional and service was first class. The price was really reasonable - despite unearthing problems with the panels once he had stripped the old paint off, he sorted it out without any extra charge. I have been in many situations where people take advantage in situations like that, but he didn't. The output? The panels he painted are almost mirror-like, so absolutely top quality! I would recommend him without hesitation.


Jonathan Cousins, Dec 2019

Kevin is not only a genius at body repairs, he’s also a genuinely nice bloke who does exactly what you ask and keeps you updated throughout the process. I recommend him without reservation and the quality of finished product is second to none.


Stephen O’Neill, Nov 2018

Kevin did a great job on my Honda accord type r, my bumper came out looking new, a very professional job indeed. 


David Solomans, Nov 2018

Kevin did a great job of respraying the bumper on my car as you can see from the photo! He deserves his 5 star rating.


Bruce Prochnik, Oct 2018

Kevin did a number of paint repairs on my wife's Audi TT and we were both very pleased with the result. Kevin is very approachable and accommodating and I have not hesitation in recommending him.


Damien Boys, Oct 2018

Popped in to see Kevin with a query on a small, unusual issue - and he actually took the time to fix it then and there. Came away delighted - thanks Kevin!


Stephen Frankel, Aug 2018

Kevin did an amazing job on my SL Mercedes. He repaired a botched and very broken front spoiler. You wouldn't know it was every so broken. Great job and reasonable price. See the before and after!


Valerie Herbert, Nov 2018

My much loved VW Cabriolet was hit by a van on the passenger side and it looked as if an enormous can opener had been let loose on the door and back panel. Kevin is an expert in his field and restored it to its former glory. I am very pleased with the result and will be recommending Kevin to anyone I meet whose vehicle needs some TLC.


Linda Thomas, July 2018

I would certainly use Autospray Perfection again, thanks for such a great job, I am very happy with the service and the quality of the work completed.


Lorraine Wilkinson, June 2018

Completely exceeded my expectations. Kev did such an excellent job - took the car to him in a complete mess of dents and scratches and when I collected it, the car looked brand new - Totally impressed, so friendly and an outstanding job - thank you.


Chris Norman, June 2018

Fantastic job to my BMW 1 Series. Highly recommend. Friendly and fast service


Thomas, May 2018

I recently had a black scuff mark on my back bumper, took it in and spoke to Kevin. Kevin was very busy but managed to fit it in and had it done within 48 hours. It looks fantastic like brand new. This was a 1st class service at a good price, i am so pleased with it that I’m going to take my other car in to get done. 100% would recommend them to anybody.


Paul Swales, Feb 2018

Great job on my Mercedes, first rate job and looks like new. Thanks Kevin.


Sue, Feb 2018

I achieved a nasty dent to my car’s rear panel & door & Kev achieved an outstanding repair job. The result was amazing. Friendly, professional service at a competitive price. Quick turnaround too which is great, I would definitely recommend Kevin at Autospray.


Graham, Jan 2018

After fifty years my trusty Land Rover needed some work for the MOT. Little did I know that this work would end up as a complete restoration instead. I chose Autospray Perfection as my local paint shop as I needed flexibility to get the parts painted in batches as I took the vehicle apart. Keven did an excellent job on the panels. I’m pretty sure they’re better now than when they left the factory. I’m delighted with the finish and help given. Fist class!


Dec 2017

The quality of the work and service provided was excellent. The damaged paintwork now looks as good as new. Kevin was reliable and efficient and put himself out during the weekend to suit our convenience. I would not hesitate to recommend him.


Leanne Cuddy, Oct 2017

My car had been hit by a large vehicle which left the back left door dented very badly, it wouldn't open or let the window go down. Autospray Perfection gave me a great quote and helped me so much. Kevin was polite, welcoming and best of all fixed my door and matched the colour of the car perfectly. I was so overwhelmed when I went to collect my car. It was amazing. Kevin did an incredible job with my car and I felt extremely happy to drive away in it. I would recommend Autospray Perfection because you're getting the best customer care and auto care possible.


Chris Emmel

I needed a bumper repair for my Mercedes E Class and was recommended Autospray Perfection. The bumper was repaired impeccably and I asked for a 'tidy up' for the rest of the car to get rid of small scratches etc. This transformed the car- it now looks 'showroom fresh' and I am very pleased with both the finish and the cost. I don't normally bother with reviews but felt that this job deserved recognition.


Malcolm Thomas

I had a few areas of paint work on my 1972 MG B GT that needed attention, Kev went to great lengths to match the old colour (no easy task) and made a brilliant job I'm very pleased with the result. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Kev to anybody looking for a first class spray job. 
0